Notre Equipe

InSitu archéologie SA
Route de Chandoline 27b
1950 Sion

Tél. + 41 (0)27 203 01 48
info@insitu-archeo.ch

 

Directeur scientifique
(période préhistorique)

Manuel Mottet
Tél. +41 (0)76 387 51 07
manuel.mottet@insitu-archeo.ch

 

Directeur scientifique
(période historique)

Olivier Paccolat
Tél. +41 (0)79 658 13 78
olivier.paccolat@insitu-archeo.ch

 

Directeur administratif

Pierre Hauser
Tél. +41 (0)79 478 65 84
pierre.hauser@insitu-archeo.ch

 

Administration / comptabilité

Bénédicte Schmelzbach
Tél. + 41 (0)27 203 01 48
benedicte.schmelzbach@insitu-archeo.ch

 

Archéologues

Manuel Andereggen
Tél. + 41 (0)79 510 32 19
manuel.andereggen@insitu-archeo.ch

Ioana Benazeth
Tél. + 41 (0)76 386 27 73
ioana.benazeth@insitu-archeo.ch

Ludovic Bender
Tél. + 41 (0)79 363 27 97
ludovic.bender@insitu-archeo.ch

Corentin Bondi
Tél. + 41(0)78  646 79 56
corentin.bondi@insitu-archeo.ch

Gabriele Giozza (Tessin)
Tél. + 41 (0)78 411 67 15
gabriele.giozza@insitu-archeo.ch

Marie-Paule Guex 
marie-paule.guex@insitu-archeo.ch

Fabien Maret
fabien.maret@insitu-archeo.ch

Adrian Sliwinski

adrian.sliwinski@insitu-archeo.ch

Jean Montandon Clerc
Tél. + 41(0)79  225 32 06
jean.montandon-clerc@insitu-archeo.ch

Samuel van Willigen
Tél. + 41(0)78 411 95 00
samuel.vanwilligen@insitu-archeo.ch

Mariadele Zanetti (Tessin)
Tél. + 41(0)79 571 92 50
mariadele.zanetti@insitu-archeo.ch

 

Anthropologues

Anouk Bystrizsky
Tél. + 41(0)79 311 55 46
anouk.bystrizsky@insitu-archeo.ch

 

 

Techniciens, dessinateurs

Flamur Dalloshi
Tél. + 41(0)78 411 87 97
flamur.dalloshi@insitu-archeo.ch

Marianne de Morsier Moret
Tél. + 41 (0)27 203 01 48
marianne.demorsier@insitu-archeo.ch

Carole Meylan
Tél. + (0)27 203 01 48
carole.meylan@insitu-archeo.ch

Aurèle Pignolet
Tél. +41(0)79 225 08 05
aurele.pignolet@insitu-archeo.ch